INSOMNIA


yawn

Originally uploaded by Catalina Pimentel

Does anyone have a cure for insomnia?

I can’t sleep these days…could it be that I’m pregnant again?!? (I hope insha’allah). Or just that I’ve got so much on my mind that I’m too tense to sleep? As romantic as it sounds -I’m tired of watching my husband sleep. It would be nice to have some of my own and not feel sluggish with the rest of the day.

I’ve cut down on caffeine intake. Its probably my sleep patterns (-when I do happen to get some sleep) and not getting much exercize/being active:

6am sleep after fajr prayer
1pm wake up for zuhr prayer
3pm start real work

I can’t go out for a jog here anyways. Women don’t openly exercize here (Egypt), well at least in the place I’m living in, or take part in sports. Such a shame.

Have to do breakfast before hubby wakes up now.

~ by nursheikha on August 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
