KungFu Panda: ME!!!

Whenever I see this trailer I think…”ahhhhhhh -finally someone has truly catered for horizantally challenged, big-boned people!!! That we can save the world too” 😛 Its so cute! Especially the butt and belly defence. My husband use to do Kung Fu when he was younger and he just laughs when I mention this.

I still haven’t been able to see it because of where we are, but I bet its probably going to shown on Singapore Airlines when we fly back.

Don’t tell me what really happens even though I have read it up on Wikipedia:P Can’t wait!

~ by nursheikha on August 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
