Aim in life


Dedication

Originally uploaded by exLondoner

If I’m been able to do this for the rest of my life -then I’m accomplished so much because its not always easy to touch people’s hearts.

~ by nursheikha on August 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Aim in life”

  1. It all depends if you seek to make sure you look after who you are as number 1. No husband, friend telling you how you should be as a person, who to talk to, how to talk to them.

    That message is for those who dare to stand up for who they are, regardless of the consequences…

  2. A great mate said that too before I flew back to Egypt.

    When I had the miscarriage, thats when it woke me up -that I really needed to care more for myself, nurture myself and be who I really am, wanted to be.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
