CANCELLED HIS SPOUSAL VISA SPONSORSHIP

I DID SOMETHING VERY NERVE-WRECKING TODAY…

WAS ABLE TO TAKE AN HOUR FROM WORK AND GO TO THE DEPARTMENT OF IMMIGRATION TO FORMALLY CANCEL MY EX-HUBBY’S AUSTRALIAN SPOUSAL VISA SPONSORSHIP. SO MY DAD AND I HAVE NO OTHER OBLIGATIONS TO HIM REGARDING HIS STAY HERE.

THEY’VE SAID THAT THEY’LL HAVE TO ASSESS ALL THE INFORMATION PROVIDE, NORMALLY WHEN THERE’S KIDS INVOLVED THERE’S A CHANCE THAT THEY MIGHT LET HIM STAY BUT BECAUSE OF THE POLICE ORDER THAT I HAD PLACED ON HIM AND THE NEAR-MISCARRIAGE I HAD 2 MONTHS AGO AND HIS KNOWN TENDENCIES TO GET PHYSICALLY ABUSIVE -IT CAN BE TURNED TO MY FAVOUR BUT I JUST WANT HIM OUT OF HERE.

WE HAD A BIG ROW LAST NIGHT ALL BECAUSE HE’S BEEN SPENDING VERY LITTLE TO NO TIME WITH ME, EVEN HAVING TIME TO PERVE ON WOMEN BE IT IN REAL LIFE OR ON-SCREEN BUT NO TIME INTIMATELY WITH ME THAT I JUST SAID TO LEAVE. I CAN’T STAND HIM NEEDING TO CHECK OTHERS OUT (THE HARAM) WHEN HE’S GOT THE HALAL RIGHT BESIDE HIM. I STAND BEING DISRESPECTED. HE CAN GIVE ALL HIS GOODS TO OTHERS, AND THE SHIT TO ME. THAT’S NOT RIGHT. SO HE PACKED HIS BAGS AND LEFT LAST NIGHT.

MUM ASKED WHERE AYMAN WAS. TOLD HIM HE’S GONE FOR GOOD BUT SHE DIDN’T TAKE ME SERIOUSLY AND SAID HE’D BE BACK BUT I DON’T THINK I CAN EVER TAKE HIM BACK. GOD KNOWS WHAT HE’S DONE WHEN I’M NOT BESIDE HIM, YET ALONE WHEN I AM BESIDE HIM HE CAN DO SUCH THINGS.

AND SINCE HE’S SET UP HIS OWN ACCOUNT, I’VE JUST BEEN PAYING THINGS OFF WITH MY OWN PAY AND HE’S NOT BOTHERED TO PUT ANYTHING MORE IN THAT JOINT ACCOUNT WE DID HAVE -SO WHATS THE POINT OF HIM STAYING.

HE TREATS ME NO GOOD, DISRESPECTS ME, ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL THAT I’M NEVER ENOUGH FOR HIM -HAS NEVER BOTHERED TO SEE THE BETTER OF ME, SPENDS NO TIME, IS HARDLY LOOKING AFTER ME WITH HIS OWN MONEY -STINGEY SHIT, TRIED COUNSELLING BUT THATS ONLY A SEVERE VIOLATION AGAINST HIS OWN MASCULINITY, DOES NOTHING TO IMPROVE HIS ISLAM -SO WHAT OTHER REASON SHOULD I EVEN HAVE HIM AROUND OTHER THAT I LOVE HIM

I DON’T THINK HE’S EVER FELT HAPPY BEING MARRIED TO ME OR EVEN A FATHER LIKE WAY I HAVE FELT HAPPY BEING HIS WIFE.

WAS MORE HEARTBREAKING YESTERDAY WHEN HE SAID WHY I SHOULD EVEN BE THE MOTHER OF HIS CHILD, YET ALONE STILL CARRYING IT. MURDERER.

COULD NOT SLEEP LAST NIGHT, JUST FELT SO SAD THAT I’VE INVESTED SO MUCH AND LOSS SO MUCH FROM THIS.

I WANTED TO TAKE A DAY OFF BUT I’VE BEEN TAKING TOO MANY SICKIES AND HE’S TAKEN 3/4 OF THE FUNDS WHICH HE NEEDED ME TO BEG FOR IN ORDER FOR ME TO ACCESS IT SO HAVE NO CHOICE

I FEEL TOO SAD FROM ALL THIS….

~ by nursheikha on December 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
