Anti-Flirt Club




Anti-Flirt Club

Originally uploaded by amphalon

JUST WENT TO POP DOWN TO MIRRABOOKA SQUARE TO BUY ANOTHER MOBILE PHONE CHARGER AT VODAFONE COZ I BLEW THE LAST ONE…WAS JUST BROWSING IN THE NEWSAGENCY FOR A DIARY BECAUSE I REALISED I WAS STILL CARRYING 2008 WHEN WAS PICKED UP BY THIS ERITREAN GUY…!!! LUCKY HUBBY WASN’T NEARBY OR ELSE HE WOULD BE SLAUGHTERED!

I’M 6 MONTHS PREGNANT, MARRIED AND WEARING HIJAB AND IT STILL DOESN’T STOP GUYS FROM FLIRTING OR ASKING ME OUT!

TRIED TO CUT THE CONVERSATION AFTER HE TRIED TO SPEAK MALAY TO BE BY GOING AROUND THE OPPOSITE AISLE. BE LIKE A LOST PUPPY WAS FOLLOWING ME. ASKED IF I WAS AROUND, WHEN I’M FREE, EVEN WHEN I MENTIONED MY HUSBAND -THAT STILL DIDN’T BOTHER HIM UNTIL AN SMS SAVED ME AND I SAID HAD TO GO BECAUSE MY SISTER WAS WAITING FOR ME.

MEN!!!

~ by nursheikha on January 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Anti-Flirt Club”

  1. You could give him. We are after you because the hijab is so sexy

  2. Hoppin by to say hello! Have a wonderful day ! Greetings from Germany 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
