no period after 50 days now :(


Day after thyroid surgery

Originally uploaded by ravengirl1220

i was suppose to go for my blood tests today to check whats wrong with me and had been fasting for the last 12 hours in preparation for these tests until i unconsciously decided to stick a few whitening mint chewies in my mouth….bummer!!! i guess my body was telling me it couldn’t hold out any much longer…

its been 50 days since i last had my period…no -i’m not pregnant. had taken numerous pregnancy tests to make sure all coming out negative. so the doc suggests maybe its my thyroids, i have been gaining more weight these days too…just hope i don’t end up like in this pic

http://women.webmd.com/guide/understanding-thyroid-problems-basics

~ by nursheikha on November 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
