CHEATING MEN- WHY DON’T THEY EVER STOP!


Woods Accident

Originally uploaded by Darkn9ne

i don’t get how someone who’s got a gorgeous wife could ever stray with such skanks. makes me angry!!! what makes me more angrier is why it it when they are outed then the cheater confesses?

http://www.abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/tabloids-allege-woods-affairs-women/story?id=9232973

http://www.oprah.com/slideshow/oprahshow/20080827_tows_cheating

~ by nursheikha on December 3, 2009.

One Response to “CHEATING MEN- WHY DON’T THEY EVER STOP!”

  1. No wife, hot or not should be cheated on. Men will go after whatever comes in from of them just for the thrill. I love my husband to death and am always afraid I love and trust him too much. It’s hard to believe that someone is not going to hurt you when there are so many people out there trying to do nasty things.

    A woman tried to come into my marriage and she did it in such a pathetic way (“I’m a new little convert…teach about Islam you handsome man…” Just thinking about it makes me so mad. Women are awful just the same I guess.

Leave a Reply

 
