gas leak from bathroom

 

this could have been me and baz:

http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2010/06/02/2916425.htm?site=melbourne

can’t believe me and baz manage to be ok after discovering that we had been living with a gas leak for the 7 months that we’ve been at this apartment.

a few weeks ago 2 boys died from one, the mother hospitalised.

that’s my greatest fear being on my own-to have some serious complication and die from it and not be found for days, weeks.

so forget ayman and worries about coping on my own, this is more serious.

camping out at mum’s again week bcoz its not just affecting my apartment, its 3 floors above me as well. the plumber said they need to redo all the tubing, take out the floor which all will take another week.

Posted by ShoZu

~ by nursheikha on June 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
